Transaction #1012 · Form 4 · 0001477932-25-007587
VOLITIONRX LTD · Purchase · Common Stock
VOLITIONRX LTD · Transacted October 14, 2025 · Filed October 15, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for VOLITIONRX LTD records a purchase involving Common Stock on October 14, 2025. The reported quantity was 96,153. The filing date is October 15, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- VOLITIONRX LTD
- Company CIK
- 0000093314
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Purchase · Code P
- Quantity acquired
- 96,153
- Reported price
- 0.51
- Reference value
- 49,038.03
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 1,062,967
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 15, 2025, 4:05 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Innes Guy Archibald ↗
Director
CIK 0001579377
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- The shares of common stock and accompanying common stock warrants were purchased by the reporting person from the underwriter in connection with an underwritten public offering by the Issuer. The offering closed on October 14, 2025. The reported sale price reflects the price of $0.52 per share of common stock and accompanying warrant to purchase one additional share of common stock, of which $0.01 of the sale price was allocated to the warrant.
- F2
- These shares of Common Stock are beneficially owned by The Innes Family Bare Trust 2023, which is a separate legal entity, of which the reporting person is the Trustee, for the benefit of his children.
- F3
- These shares of Common Stock are beneficially owned by The Dill Faulkes Educational Trust Limited ("DFET"), a UK registered charity. The reporting person serves as a director and trustee of DFET and shares voting and dispositive control over these shares but disclaims beneficial ownership of these shares except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.