Transaction #10139 · Form 4 · 0001079973-25-001807

Starling Oncology, Inc. · Stock award · Common Stock

Starling Oncology, Inc. · Transacted November 17, 2025 · Filed November 19, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Starling Oncology, Inc. records a stock award involving Common Stock on November 17, 2025. The reported quantity was 2,086. The filing date is November 19, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001799191
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
2,086
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
237,930
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 19, 2025, 6:01 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

STLN · NasdaqSTLNW · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Represents RSU awards that were fully vested upon grant, net of withholding tax obligations.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.