Transaction #10204 · Form 4 · 0001193125-25-288076

VivoSim Labs, INC. · Other acquisition · Common Stock

VivoSim Labs, INC. · Transacted November 17, 2025 · Filed November 19, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for VivoSim Labs, INC. records an other acquisition involving Common Stock on November 17, 2025. The reported quantity was 3,266. The filing date is November 19, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001497253
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Other acquisition · Code S
Quantity acquired
3,266
Reported price
2.2351
Reference value
7,299.8366
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
0
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 19, 2025, 4:01 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

VIVS · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Effective on March 20, 2025, the Issuer conducted a reverse stock split of its common stock at a ratio of 1-for-12 (the "Reverse Split"). All share numbers reported herein give effect to the Reverse Split.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.