Transaction #10898 · Form 4 · 0001214659-25-017009

GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC. · Stock award · Option to purchase

GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC. · Transacted November 19, 2025 · Filed November 20, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC. records a stock award involving Option to purchase on November 19, 2025. The reported quantity was 1,200. The filing date is November 20, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000854560
Security type
Derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
1,200
Reported price
57.29
Reference value
68,748
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
2,400
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 20, 2025, 4:30 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

GSBC · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Derivative terms

Underlying security
Common stock
Underlying quantity
1,200
Conversion / exercise price
57.29
Exercise date
November 19, 2028
Expiration date
November 19, 2035

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
250 shares vest on 10/26/2025
F2
1,187 shares vest on 11/17/2025 and 11/17/2026
F3
1,200 shares vest on 11/16/2025, 11/16/2026 and 11/16/2027
F4
1,200 shares vest on 11/15/2025, 11/15/2026, 11/15/2027 and 11/15/2028
F5
1,200 shares vest on 11/20/2026, 11/20/2027, 11/20/2028 and 11/20/2029

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.