Transaction #1109 · Form 4 · 0000857005-25-000008
PTC INC. · Stock award · Restricted Stock Units
PTC INC. · Transacted October 13, 2025 · Filed October 17, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for PTC INC. records a stock award involving Restricted Stock Units on October 13, 2025. The reported quantity was 1,852. The filing date is October 17, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- PTC INC.
- Company CIK
- 0000857005
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 1,852
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 1,852
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 17, 2025, 4:03 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- LICO JAMES A ↗
Director
CIK 0001210231
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 1,852
- Conversion / exercise price
- Not reported
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- Not reported
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock.
- F2
- Time-based restricted stock units granted on October 13, 2025 that vest on the earlier of the date of PTC's 2026 Annual Meeting of Shareholders or March 15, 2026.
- F3
- Time-based restricted stock units granted on October 13, 2025 that vest in two substantially equal installments on October 15, 2026 and 2027.
- F4
- This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.