Transaction #11376 · Form 4 · 0001140361-25-042997
ADMA BIOLOGICS, INC. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
ADMA BIOLOGICS, INC. · Transacted November 19, 2025 · Filed November 21, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for ADMA BIOLOGICS, INC. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on November 19, 2025. The reported quantity was 15,000. The filing date is November 21, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- ADMA BIOLOGICS, INC.
- Company CIK
- 0001368514
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 15,000
- Reported price
- 5.4
- Reference value
- 81,000
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 2,034,850
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 21, 2025, 9:00 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Indicated in filing
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Grossman Adam S ↗
President and CEO · Director
CIK 0001542517
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into between the reporting person and Fidelity Brokerage Services LLC on December 5, 2024, as previously disclosed by the issuer.
- F2
- The price reported in Column 4 is the price at which the shares were sold.
- F3
- Includes, as of the transaction date, (i) 252,022 unvested RSUs granted on February 19, 2025, vesting quarterly on each annual anniversary of the date of grant over four years, subject to the reporting person's continued service as of the applicable vesting date and that will be settled into common stock upon vesting; (ii) 418,296 unvested RSUs granted on February 26, 2024, vesting quarterly on each annual anniversary of the date of grant over four years, subject to the reporting person's continued service as of the applicable vesting date and that will be settled into common stock upon vesting;
- F4
- (continued from footnote 3) (iii) 286,848 unvested RSUs granted on March 6, 2023 that will vest quarterly on each annual anniversary of the date of grant, over four years, subject to the reporting person's continued service as of the applicable vesting date and that will be settled into common stock upon vesting;
- F5
- (continued from footnote 4) (iv) 75,000 unvested RSUs granted on March 7, 2022 that will vest quarterly on each annual anniversary of the date of grant, over four years, subject to the reporting person's continued service as of the applicable vesting date and that will be settled into common stock upon vesting; and (v) 981,684 shares of common stock owned by the reporting person, which reflects prior purchases and the prior net settlement upon vesting of previously granted RSUs after the withholding of shares to cover applicable taxes.
- F6
- These shares are owned by Areth, LLC ("Areth"). The reporting person is a control person of Areth.
- F7
- These shares are owned by Hariden, LLC ("Hariden"). The reporting person is the managing member of Hariden.
- F8
- The option was granted on February 26, 2024 and vests over four years with 25% of the shares of common stock underlying the option (i.e., 217,737 shares) vesting on February 26, 2025, the one-year anniversary of the date of grant, and the remaining 75% of such shares vesting monthly in equal installments over the next three years, becoming fully vested on February 26, 2028.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.