Transaction #11521 · Form 4 · 0001389250-25-000003
PTC INC. · Stock award · Common Stock
PTC INC. · Transacted November 20, 2025 · Filed November 21, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for PTC INC. records a stock award involving Common Stock on November 20, 2025. The reported quantity was 9,506. The filing date is November 21, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- PTC INC.
- Company CIK
- 0000857005
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 9,506
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 86,133
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 21, 2025, 4:08 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Barua Neil ↗
President and CEO · Director
CIK 0001389250
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Shares earned under the FY25 Corporate Incentive Plan.
- F2
- Tendered to Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person incurred in connection with the vesting of the Reporting Person's restricted stock unit awards.
- F3
- Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock.
- F4
- Performance-based RSUs granted on November 19, 2025 that vest to the extent earned on November 15, 2026, 2027 and 2028.
- F5
- Performance-based RSUs granted on November 19, 2025 that vest to the extent earned on November 15, 2028.
- F6
- RSUs granted on November 19, 2025 that vest in three substantially equal installments on November 15, 2026, 2027 and 2028.
- F7
- This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.