Transaction #11621 · Form 4 · 0001553350-25-000129

PRO DEX INC · Stock award · Common Stock

PRO DEX INC · Transacted November 20, 2025 · Filed November 21, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for PRO DEX INC records a stock award involving Common Stock on November 20, 2025. The reported quantity was 1,000. The filing date is November 21, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000788920
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
1,000
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
2,000
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 21, 2025, 6:43 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

PDEX · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Grant of restricted shares under the Issuer's 2016 Equity Incentive Plan. The shares vest in equal installments over the five years following the date of grant, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to Pro-Dex, Inc. over the applicable vesting period.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.