Transaction #12463 · Form 4 · 0001104659-25-116109
Central Bancompany, Inc. · Purchase · Class A Common Stock
Central Bancompany, Inc. · Transacted November 21, 2025 · Filed November 25, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Central Bancompany, Inc. records a purchase involving Class A Common Stock on November 21, 2025. The reported quantity was 47,619. The filing date is November 25, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Central Bancompany, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0002065601
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Purchase · Code P
- Quantity acquired
- 47,619
- Reported price
- 21
- Reference value
- 999,999
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 47,619
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 25, 2025, 8:52 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Robuck Robert Marion ↗
Director
CIK 0002092202
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Represents 38,900 unvested Restricted Stock Awards granted prior to the reporting owner becoming a reporting person subject to Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.
- F2
- Held indirectly through the voting trust established by the Amended and Restated Voting Trust Agreement, dated March 5, 2025, by and among Central Bancompany, Inc., the shareholders parties thereto, and the reporting person, Sam Bryan Cook, and Robert R. Hermann, Jr. as trustees (the "Voting Trust") for the benefit of the reporting person.
- F3
- Held indirectly through the Voting Trust for the joint benefit of the reporting person and his spouse.
Remarks
The reporting person is a co-trustee of Sam B. Cook Foundation, which holds securities of the issuer. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership in such securities, and reference to such securities in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.