Transaction #12492 · Form 4 · 0001193125-25-297203

Xilio Therapeutics, Inc. · Stock award · Stock Option (right to buy)

Xilio Therapeutics, Inc. · Transacted November 21, 2025 · Filed November 25, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Xilio Therapeutics, Inc. records a stock award involving Stock Option (right to buy) on November 21, 2025. The reported quantity was 50,041. The filing date is November 25, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001840233
Security type
Derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
50,041
Reported price
Not reported · See footnotes
Reference value
Not reported
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
50,041
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 25, 2025, 4:10 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

XLO · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Derivative terms

Underlying security
Common Stock
Underlying quantity
50,041
Conversion / exercise price
1.5
Exercise date
Not reported
Expiration date
October 20, 2031

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
On October 8, 2025, the Board of Directors (the "Board") approved the adoption of the Xilio Therapeutics, Inc. 2025 Stock Incentive Plan (the "2025 Plan"), subject to stockholder approval of the adoption of the 2025 Plan. On October 8, 2025, the Compensation Committee of the Board granted these options (referred to as "Tranche 1 Options" in the 2025 Plan) to the Reporting Person, subject to stockholder approval of the adoption of the 2025 Plan. The stockholders approved the adoption of the 2025 Plan on November 21, 2025.
F2
The options vest in 36 equal monthly installments over the three-year period beginning on December 21, 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to the registrant through each applicable vesting date.
F3
Immediately exercisable.
F4
The transactions reported herein reflect a one-time option repricing, effective on November 21, 2025, which reduced the exercise price of each repriced option to $1.50 per share unless such repriced stock option is exercised prior to November 21, 2026, in which case, the original exercise price must be paid (the "Option Repricing"). Except as modified by the Option Repricing, all other terms and conditions of the repriced options, including, without limitation, any provisions with respect to vesting and expiration, remain in full force and effect.
F5
This option was granted on December 22, 2021. The shares underlying the option began vesting on January 1, 2022 and continue to vest in equal monthly installments thereafter through December 1, 2025.
F6
This option was granted on February 22, 2022. The shares underlying the option began vesting on March 1, 2022 and continue to vest in equal monthly installments thereafter through February 1, 2026.
F7
This option was granted on January 1, 2023. The shares underlying the option began vesting on February 1, 2023 and continue to vest in equal monthly installments thereafter through January 1, 2027.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.