Transaction #12828 · Form 4 · 0001970009-25-000004

TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc. · Stock award · Employee Stock Option (right to buy)

TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc. · Transacted November 24, 2025 · Filed November 25, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc. records a stock award involving Employee Stock Option (right to buy) on November 24, 2025. The reported quantity was 130,000. The filing date is November 25, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001826667
Security type
Derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
130,000
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
668,899
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 25, 2025, 3:40 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

TLSI · NasdaqTLSIW · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Derivative terms

Underlying security
Common Stock
Underlying quantity
130,000
Conversion / exercise price
5.55
Exercise date
Not reported
Expiration date
November 23, 2035

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Represents grant of restricted stock units (the "RSU Award") payable solely in common stock of the Issuer. The shares subject to the RSU Award vest in four equal annual installments commencing on November 24, 2025, subject to continued employment through the respective vesting date.
F2
One-fourth (1/4th) of the shares subject to the option shall vest on the one-year anniversary of the vesting commencement date of November 24, 2025 (the "VCD"), and 1/36th of the remaining shares shall vest each month thereafter on the same day of the month as the VCD (or if there is no corresponding day, on the last day of the month), subject to continued employment through the respective vesting date.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.