Transaction #12910 · Form 4 · 0001104659-25-116465
Cloudflare, Inc. · Gift received · Class B Common Stock
Cloudflare, Inc. · Transacted November 25, 2025 · Filed November 26, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Cloudflare, Inc. records a gift received involving Class B Common Stock on November 25, 2025. The reported quantity was 495,257. The filing date is November 26, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Cloudflare, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001477333
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Gift received · Code G
- Quantity acquired
- 495,257
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Indirect
- Holdings after transaction
- 495,257
- Ownership description
- By LLC
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 26, 2025, 4:41 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Prince Matthew ↗
CEO and Board Co-Chair · Director
CIK 0001786925
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Class A Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 495,257
- Conversion / exercise price
- Not reported
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- Not reported
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Each share of Class B Common Stock is convertible at any time into Class A Common Stock on a one-to-one basis at the reporting person's election and has no expiration date.
- F2
- The shares are held of record by The Matthew Prince Revocable Trust dated October 29, 2015, for which the reporting person serves as trustee.
- F3
- Represents a gift to a 501(c)(3) charitable organization.
- F4
- The shares are held of record by The Prince Family Nonexempt Irrevocable Trust dated March 29, 2016, for which the reporting person serves as an investment advisor.
- F5
- The shares are held of record by The Prince Family Exempt Irrevocable Trust dated March 29, 2016, for which the reporting person serves as an investment advisor.
- F6
- The shares are held of record by The Prince 2021 Remainder Trust dated September 23, 2021, for which the reporting person serves as an investment advisor.
- F7
- The shares are held of record by The Matthew Prince 2024 Grantor Retained Annuity Trust dated 05/20/2024, for which the reporting person serves as co-trustee and investment advisor.
- F8
- The shares are held of record by The Matthew Prince 2024 Grantor Retained Annuity Trust 2 dated 08/20/2024, for which the reporting person serves as co-trustee and investment advisor.
- F9
- The shares are held of record by The Matthew Prince 2025 Grantor Retained Annuity Trust dated May 10, 2025, for which the reporting person serves as an investment advisor.
- F10
- The shares are held of record by The Matthew Prince 2025 Grantor Retained Annuity Trust 2 dated August 11, 2025, for which the reporting person serves as co-trustee and investment advisor.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.