Transaction #13014 · Form 4 · 0001213900-25-115612

Ondas Inc. · Stock award · Stock Option (right to buy)

Ondas Inc. · Transacted January 7, 2025 · Filed November 26, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Ondas Inc. records a stock award involving Stock Option (right to buy) on January 7, 2025. The reported quantity was 2,876,944. The filing date is November 26, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company
Ondas Inc.
Company CIK
0001646188
Security type
Derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
2,876,944
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
2,876,944
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 26, 2025, 5:22 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

ONDS · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Derivative terms

Underlying security
Common Stock
Underlying quantity
2,876,944
Conversion / exercise price
2.69
Exercise date
Not reported
Expiration date
January 7, 2030

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $7.70 to $8.235, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Ondas Holdings Inc. (the "Company"), any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote.
F2
(i) 66.67% of these stock option vested and were exercisable on the earlier of (A) a quarterly basis over a two year period following the grant date or (B) the expiration of a 30-day period in which the average price per share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.0001, was $5.00 or more (the "Valuation Milestone"), and (ii) 33.33% of these stock option vested and were exercisable upon the Company achieving the Valuation Milestone, provided that the reporting person was a director of the Company on the applicable vesting dates, as reported on the Company's Current Report on Form 8-K filed January 13, 2025. All stock option granted to the reporting person shall have vested in full immediately upon a change in control. The stock option has vested and is exercisable as of the date hereof.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.