Transaction #13244 · Form 4 · 0001556144-25-000005
DEERE & CO · Exercise / conversion · $1 Par Common Stock
DEERE & CO · Transacted November 25, 2025 · Filed November 26, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for DEERE & CO records an exercise / conversion involving $1 Par Common Stock on November 25, 2025. The reported quantity was 11,106. The filing date is November 26, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- DEERE & CO
- Company CIK
- 0000315189
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 11,106
- Reported price
- 254.83
- Reference value
- 2,830,141.98
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 123,559
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 26, 2025, 2:28 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Indicated in filing
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- May John C II ↗
Chairman & CEO
CIK 0001556144
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Exercise of Rule 16b-3 options and related sale of shares pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted on June 20, 2025.
- F2
- The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. Those shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $500.00 to $500.47, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Deere & Company, any security holder of Deere & Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (2) to this Form 4.
- F3
- Includes 20,350 restricted stock units granted under the John Deere 2020 Equity and Incentive Plan. Units include the ability to have shares withheld to satisfy income tax obligations.
- F4
- The options became exercisable in three approximately equal installments on December 9, 2021, 2022, and 2023.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.