Transaction #1325 · Form 4 · 0001437749-25-031293
Home Federal Bancorp, Inc. of Louisiana · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
Home Federal Bancorp, Inc. of Louisiana · Transacted October 15, 2025 · Filed October 17, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Home Federal Bancorp, Inc. of Louisiana records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on October 15, 2025. The reported quantity was 13,000. The filing date is October 17, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company CIK
- 0001500375
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 13,000
- Reported price
- 11.5
- Reference value
- 149,500
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 27,558
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 17, 2025, 5:10 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- TRAWICK THOMAS STEEN JR ↗
Director
CIK 0001539738
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Includes 800 shares granted pursuant to the 2019 Stock Incentive Plan which reflect the unvested portion of a grant award originally covering 4,000 shares that commenced vesting at a rate of 20% per year on November 11, 2021.
- F2
- The options vested at a rate of 20% per year commencing on October 26, 2016 and were fully vested and exercisable as of October 26, 2020.
- F3
- The options are vesting at a rate of 20% per year commencing on November 11, 2021.
- F4
- The options are vesting at a rate of 20% per year commencing on July 24, 2025.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.