Transaction #13290 · Form 4 · 0001628280-25-054168

Sunrise Realty Trust, Inc. · Purchase · Common Stock

Sunrise Realty Trust, Inc. · Transacted November 24, 2025 · Filed November 26, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Sunrise Realty Trust, Inc. records a purchase involving Common Stock on November 24, 2025. The reported quantity was 13,000. The filing date is November 26, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0002012706
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Purchase · Code P
Quantity acquired
13,000
Reported price
9.72 · See footnotes
Reference value
126,360
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
3,011,226
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 26, 2025, 4:21 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

SUNS · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
This transaction was executed in multiple trades ranging from $9.63 to $9.80; the price reported reflects the weighted average price. The Reporting Person hereby undertakes to provide full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer, or any security holder of the issuer.
F2
These shares are held by the Tannenbaum Family Foundation (formerly known as the Leonard M. Tannenbaum Foundation), for which the Reporting Person serves as the President. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest.
F3
These shares are held by the Sunny 5 Irrevocable Trust for benefit of certain members of the Reporting Person's family, for which Jeffrey Boccuzzi is a Co-Trustee. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest.
F4
These shares are held by the Tannenbaum Family 2012 Trust for benefit of certain members of the Reporting Person's family, for which Jeffrey Boccuzzi is a Co-Trustee. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest.
F5
The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of the securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.