Transaction #1422 · Form 4 · 0001714868-25-000010
Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc. · Stock award · Class A Common Stock
Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc. · Transacted October 16, 2025 · Filed October 17, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc. records a stock award involving Class A Common Stock on October 16, 2025. The reported quantity was 125,000. The filing date is October 17, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company CIK
- 0001697500
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 125,000
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 137,411
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 17, 2025, 4:11 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Brock Amanda M ↗
Co-Chief Executive Officer · Director
CIK 0001714868
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Restricted Stock Award pursuant to the Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc. Long Term Incentive Plan. The award vests in three equal annual installments on the first three anniversaries from November 15, 2025.
- F2
- Includes 125,000 shares of Class A common stock subject to previously granted Restricted Stock Awards that remain subject to vesting.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.