Transaction #14824 · Form 4 · 0001810231-25-000006
DraftKings Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common Stock
DraftKings Inc. · Transacted December 1, 2025 · Filed December 2, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for DraftKings Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Class A Common Stock on December 1, 2025. The reported quantity was 37,500. The filing date is December 2, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- DraftKings Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001883685
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 37,500
- Reported price
- Not reported · See footnotes
- Reference value
- Not reported
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 3,518,196
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 2, 2025, 5:47 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Robins Jason ↗
See Remarks · Director
CIK 0001810231
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- The Reporting Person acquired shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer upon the exercise of stock options and paid the aggregate exercise price and the tax withholdings in cash.
- F2
- No shares of Class A Common Stock were transferred or sold upon the vesting of the restricted stock units ("RSUs") other than to the Issuer to satisfy withholding taxes. The Reporting Person received the net of the 37,500 shares of Class A Common Stock underlying the RSUs listed in Table II, and 18,132 shares of Class A Common Stock withheld by the Issuer. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock.
- F3
- No shares of Class A Common Stock were transferred or sold upon the vesting of the RSUs other than to the Issuer to satisfy withholding taxes. The Reporting Person received the net of the 16,404 shares of Class A Common Stock underlying the RSUs listed in Table II, and 7,932 shares of Class A Common Stock withheld by the Issuer. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock.
- F4
- No shares of Class A Common Stock were transferred or sold upon the vesting of the RSUs other than to the Issuer to satisfy withholding taxes. The Reporting Person received the net of the 14,008 shares of Class A Common Stock underlying the RSUs listed in Table II, and 6,773 shares of Class A Common Stock withheld by the Issuer. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock.
- F5
- These stock options were granted on March 24, 2016. As of the date hereof, all of such remaining stock options have vested.
- F6
- On February 13, 2023, the Reporting Person was granted 600,000 RSUs vesting quarterly over four (4) years from March 1, 2023.
- F7
- On February 12, 2024, the Reporting Person was granted 262,467 RSUs vesting quarterly over four (4) years from March 1, 2024.
- F8
- On February 10, 2025, the Reporting Person was granted 224,133 RSUs vesting quarterly over four (4) years from March 1, 2025.
Remarks
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board. In addition, Jason Robins is the sole holder of 393,013,951 shares of Class B Common Stock of the Issuer, which are not registered securities.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.