Transaction #1485 · Form 4 · 0000006955-25-000037

ENERPAC TOOL GROUP CORP · Stock award · Phantom Stock

ENERPAC TOOL GROUP CORP · Transacted October 17, 2025 · Filed October 20, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for ENERPAC TOOL GROUP CORP records a stock award involving Phantom Stock on October 17, 2025. The reported quantity was 39. The filing date is October 20, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000006955
Security type
Derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
39
Reported price
41.98 · See footnotes
Reference value
1,637.22
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
44,181
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 20, 2025, 1:09 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

EPAC · NYSE

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Derivative terms

Underlying security
Class A Common Stock
Underlying quantity
39
Conversion / exercise price
Not reported
Exercise date
Not reported
Expiration date
Not reported

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Pursuant to the Outside Director's Deferred Compensation Plan, the phantom stock units are settled generally following the director's termination of service or a specified date.
F2
The phantom stock is converted 1 for 1 into shares of Class A Common Stock.
F3
Price is based on the closing selling price of the Class A Common Stock on the date of accrual of the dividend equivalent rights.

Remarks

Exhibit 24.1 - Power of Attorney

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.