Transaction #14897 · Form 4 · 0000037996-25-000224
FORD MOTOR CO · Stock award · Ford Stock Units
FORD MOTOR CO · Transacted December 1, 2025 · Filed December 3, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for FORD MOTOR CO records a stock award involving Ford Stock Units on December 1, 2025. The reported quantity was 447. The filing date is December 3, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- FORD MOTOR CO
- Company CIK
- 0000037996
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 447
- Reported price
- Not reported · See footnotes
- Reference value
- Not reported
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 39,632
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 3, 2025, 4:31 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- CASIANO KIMBERLY A ↗
Director
CIK 0001273561
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock, $0.01 par value
- Underlying quantity
- 447
- Conversion / exercise price
- Not reported
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- Not reported
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Crediting of dividend equivalents in the form of Restricted Stock Units, under the Company's 2024 Stock Plan for Non-Employee Directors. In general, these Units will be converted into shares of Ford Common Stock and distributed to the Reporting Person, without payment, following termination of Board service.
- F2
- Crediting of dividend equivalents in the form of Restricted Stock Units, under the Company's 2014 Stock Plan for Non-Employee Directors. In general, these Units will be converted into shares of Ford Common Stock and distributed to the Reporting Person, without payment, following termination of Board service.
- F3
- Crediting of dividend equivalents in the form of Restricted Stock Units under the Company's Deferred Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. In general, these Units will be converted and distributed in cash on January 10th of the year following termination of Board service, based on the then current market value of a share of Ford Common Stock, without payment by the Reporting Person.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.