Transaction #15001 · Form 4 · 0000921895-25-003263
Kenvue Inc. · Stock award · Deferred Share Units
Kenvue Inc. · Transacted December 1, 2025 · Filed December 3, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Kenvue Inc. records a stock award involving Deferred Share Units on December 1, 2025. The reported quantity was 1,451. The filing date is December 3, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Kenvue Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001944048
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 1,451
- Reported price
- Not reported · See footnotes
- Reference value
- Not reported
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 13,641.878
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 3, 2025, 5:30 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Smith Jeffrey C ↗
Director
CIK 0001362697
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 1,451
- Conversion / exercise price
- Not reported
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- Not reported
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Starboard Value LP ("Starboard") serves as the investment manager or manager of certain managed accounts and private investment funds (collectively, the "Starboard Accounts"), which hold the securities reported herein and as such may be deemed to beneficially own such securities. The Reporting Person, as a Managing Member of Starboard, may be deemed to beneficially own the securities directly held by the Starboard Accounts for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. The Reporting Person expressly disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.
- F2
- Each Deferred Share Unit ("DSU") represents the right to receive one share of Issuer common stock.
- F3
- The DSUs represent deferral of cash compensation under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Deferred Fee Plan for Directors and will be settled in shares of common stock following the Reporting Person's separation from service.
- F4
- Includes DSUs acquired as dividend equivalents.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.