Transaction #1511 · Form 4 · 0000200406-25-000204

JOHNSON & JOHNSON · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

JOHNSON & JOHNSON · Transacted October 17, 2025 · Filed October 20, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for JOHNSON & JOHNSON records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on October 17, 2025. The reported quantity was 21,721. The filing date is October 20, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000200406
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
21,721
Reported price
157.92
Reference value
3,430,180.32
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
32,379
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 20, 2025, 7:13 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

JNJ · NYSE · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $192.69 to $192.87. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide, upon request, to the SEC staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.
F2
Awarded under Issuer's Long-Term Incentive Plan. The Stock Option Award vests in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.