Transaction #15777 · Form 4 · 0001193125-25-308424
KESTRA MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES, LTD. · Stock award · Common Shares
KESTRA MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES, LTD. · Transacted December 3, 2025 · Filed December 4, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for KESTRA MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES, LTD. records a stock award involving Common Shares on December 3, 2025. The reported quantity was 19,557. The filing date is December 4, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company CIK
- 0001877184
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 19,557
- Reported price
- Not reported · See footnotes
- Reference value
- Not reported
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 19,557
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 4, 2025, 9:48 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Moran Timothy P. ↗
Chief Business Officer
CIK 0001753958
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- The reported securities represent restricted stock units ("RSUs") which each entitle the Reporting Person to receive one common share of the Issuer. The RSUs will vest in three ratable installments on each of November 3, 2026, November 3, 2027 and November 3,2028, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through such date.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.