Transaction #15801 · Form 4 · 0001225208-25-009674
Intrepid Potash, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
Intrepid Potash, Inc. · Transacted December 2, 2025 · Filed December 4, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Intrepid Potash, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on December 2, 2025. The reported quantity was 932. The filing date is December 4, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Intrepid Potash, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001421461
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 932
- Reported price
- 0 · See footnotes
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 93,687
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 4, 2025, 4:24 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Crutchfield Kevin S ↗
Chief Executive Officer · Director
CIK 0001317675
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Represents shares earned upon achievement of certain levels of absolute total stockholder return (aTSR) under Performance Restricted Stock Units ("PSUs") originally granted on December 2, 2024. See footnote 2 below.
- F2
- Each PSU represents the contingent right to receive one share of the issue'rs common stock upon the applicable vesting conditions. The PSUs are earned based on certain levels of absolute total stockholder return (aTSR) on or prior to December 31 , 2028. Earned PSUs are subject to additional time-based vesting in three equal installments on the first three anniversaries of the grant date. The PSUs are reported at the maximum level of aTSR achievement.
- F3
- Represents shares withheld by the issuer to cover the tax witholding obligations upon vesting of equity awards.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.