Transaction #1607 · Form 4 · 0001225208-25-008667
JABIL INC · Stock award · Common Stock
JABIL INC · Transacted October 16, 2025 · Filed October 20, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for JABIL INC records a stock award involving Common Stock on October 16, 2025. The reported quantity was 3,340. The filing date is October 20, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- JABIL INC
- Company CIK
- 0000898293
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 3,340
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 119,503
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 20, 2025, 5:05 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- BORGES STEVEN D ↗
EVP, Global Business Units
CIK 0001196727
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") granted pursuant to Issuer's 2021 Equity Incentive Plan ("Plan"), each representing the right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock upon vesting. The RSUs vest based on the achievement of certain performance-based criteria during the three-year period beginning September 1, 2025, and ending on August 31, 2028, subject to the terms of the Plan. The number of shares listed in Column 4 of Table I represents the maximum number of shares that may be issued upon vesting of the award if the maximum target is met.
- F2
- Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") granted pursuant to Issuer's 2021 Equity Incentive Plan ("Plan"), each representing the right to receive one share of Issuer's Common Stock upon vesting. The RSUs vest at the rate of 30% of the shares on the first anniversary of the date of grant (which date of grant was October 16, 2025), 30% of the shares on the second anniversary of the date of grant, and the remaining 40% of the shares on the third anniversary of the date of grant; subject to the terms of the Plan.
- F3
- This represents performance-based restricted stock units originally granted under Issuer's 2021 Stock Award and Incentive Plan on October 20, 2022, which were certified on October 16, 2025 to have satisfied performance metrics, but not at maximum.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.