Transaction #17526 · Form 4 · 0001697422-25-000004
REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. · Stock award · Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. · Transacted December 5, 2025 · Filed December 9, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. records a stock award involving Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) on December 5, 2025. The reported quantity was 14,924. The filing date is December 9, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company CIK
- 0000872589
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 14,924
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 14,924
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 9, 2025, 4:08 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Fenimore Christopher R. ↗
EVP Finance CFO
CIK 0001697422
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 14,924
- Conversion / exercise price
- 726.71
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- December 5, 2035
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Award of Restricted Stock under the Second Amended and Restated 2014 Long-Term Incentive Plan that vests 50% on December 5, 2027 and 50% on December 5, 2029.
- F2
- These shares are held in a trust for the benefit of the reporting person's spouse. The reporting person and the reporting person's spouse are trustees of the trust.
- F3
- The stock option award vests in four equal annual installments, commencing one year after the date of grant.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.