Transaction #17794 · Form 4 · 0001185185-25-001998

Leapfrog Acquisition Corp · Purchase · Class A Ordinary Shares

Leapfrog Acquisition Corp · Transacted December 8, 2025 · Filed December 10, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Leapfrog Acquisition Corp records a purchase involving Class A Ordinary Shares on December 8, 2025. The reported quantity was 328,750. The filing date is December 10, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0002084563
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Purchase · Code P
Quantity acquired
328,750
Reported price
10 · See footnotes
Reference value
3,287,500
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
328,750
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Dec 10, 2025, 3:40 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

LFAC · NasdaqLFACU · NasdaqLFACW · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Simultaneously with the Issuers' initial public offering, LeapFrog Partners LLC (the "Sponsor") acquired, at a price of $10.00 per unit, 328,750 units (the "Private Units") in a private placement for an aggregate purchase price of $3,287,500. Each Private Unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one-half of one redeemable warrant. The reported shares are the Class A ordinary shares included in such Private Units.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.