Transaction #17936 · Form 4 · 0001237860-25-000009
1stdibs.com, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
1stdibs.com, Inc. · Transacted December 8, 2025 · Filed December 10, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for 1stdibs.com, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on December 8, 2025. The reported quantity was 37,500. The filing date is December 10, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- 1stdibs.com, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001600641
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 37,500
- Reported price
- Not reported · See footnotes
- Reference value
- Not reported
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 1,954,993
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 10, 2025, 9:06 AM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- ROSENBLATT DAVID S ↗
Chief Executive Officer · Director
CIK 0001237860
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer common stock.
- F2
- These shares were retained by Issuer via settlement on a net withholding basis in order to meet the tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person in connection with the vesting of an installment of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted to the Reporting Person on March 15, 2023, March 8, 2024 and March 14, 2025. None of these shares were sold in an open market transaction.
- F3
- The initial number of restricted stock units granted shall vest in 16 equal quarterly installments starting on June 8, 2023, provided the Reporting Person continues to have a service relationship with the Issuer at such time. The restricted stock units have no expiration date.
- F4
- The initial number of restricted stock units granted shall vest in 16 equal quarterly installments starting on June 8, 2024, provided the Reporting Person continues to have a service relationship with the Issuer at such time. The restricted stock units have no expiration date.
- F5
- The initial number of restricted stock units granted shall vest in 16 equal quarterly installments starting on June 8, 2025, provided the Reporting Person continues to have a service relationship with the Issuer at such time. The restricted stock units have no expiration date.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.