Transaction #18397 · Form 4 · 0001193125-25-315434

SOLESENCE, INC. · Purchase · Common Stock

SOLESENCE, INC. · Transacted November 19, 2025 · Filed December 11, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for SOLESENCE, INC. records a purchase involving Common Stock on November 19, 2025. The reported quantity was 5,000. The filing date is December 11, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000883107
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Purchase · Code P
Quantity acquired
5,000
Reported price
1.95
Reference value
9,750
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
2,079,198
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Dec 11, 2025, 11:50 AM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

SLSN · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Each share of deferred common stock represents the right to receive one share of common stock.
F2
The deferred common stock becomes payable upon the reporting person's termination of service as a director of the Company.
F3
Pursuant to such plan, the reporting person elected to defer receipt of such shares and receive a cumulative total of 20,030 shares of deferred common stock which will all be accounted for under the Company's Non-Employee Director Deferred Compensaion Plan.
F4
The stock appreciation rights payable upon the reporting person's termination of service as a director of the Company were terminated, with stock options issued at identical exercise prices to the conversion prices of the respective stock appreciation rights. These 2000 shares were issued with an exercise price of $1.85.
F5
Subject to certain restrictions, beginning on this date, options vest in three equal annual installments.

Remarks

Due to administrative issues relating to establishing Ms. Whitmore's account with Edgar Next this filing was delayed.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.