Transaction #18419 · Form 4 · 0001193125-25-316126

Ceribell, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

Ceribell, Inc. · Transacted December 9, 2025 · Filed December 11, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Ceribell, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on December 9, 2025. The reported quantity was 23,000. The filing date is December 11, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001861107
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
23,000
Reported price
4.7
Reference value
108,100
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
40,391
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Dec 11, 2025, 4:48 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Indicated in filing

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

CBLL · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person.
F2
The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $21.23 to $22.97, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased or sold, as applicable, at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote.
F3
The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $21.2 to $23.05, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased or sold, as applicable, at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote.
F4
The stock option is fully vested and currently exercisable.
F5
The option vests with respect to 1/48 of the shares subject thereto on each monthly anniversary of June 23, 2022, subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment or service relationship with the Issuer on each such vesting date.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.