Transaction #18550 · Form 4 · 0001241526-25-000010
Chime Financial, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common Stock
Chime Financial, Inc. · Transacted December 10, 2025 · Filed December 11, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Chime Financial, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Class A Common Stock on December 10, 2025. The reported quantity was 2,000. The filing date is December 11, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Chime Financial, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001795586
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 2,000
- Reported price
- 16.56
- Reference value
- 33,120
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 252,416
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 11, 2025, 6:10 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Indicated in filing
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- FRANKEL ADAM B ↗
General Counsel
CIK 0001241526
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Certain of these securities are RSUs. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, subject to the applicable vesting schedule and conditions of each RSU.
- F2
- This sale reported on this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan, adopted September 8, 2025.
- F3
- 1/4th of the shares subject to the option vested on August 8, 2024 and 1/48th of the shares vest monthly thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through each vesting date.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.