Transaction #18742 · Form 4 · 0001815500-25-000008
HORMEL FOODS CORP /DE/ · Stock award · Common Stock
HORMEL FOODS CORP /DE/ · Transacted December 9, 2025 · Filed December 11, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for HORMEL FOODS CORP /DE/ records a stock award involving Common Stock on December 9, 2025. The reported quantity was 7,618. The filing date is December 11, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- HORMEL FOODS CORP /DE/
- Company CIK
- 0000048465
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 7,618
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 52,596.381
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 11, 2025, 4:44 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Neufeldt Swen ↗
GROUP VICE PRESIDENT
CIK 0001815500
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Award of restricted stock units pursuant to the Hormel Foods Corporation 2018 Incentive Compensation Plan. Award vests three years after the grant date.
- F2
- Award of stock options pursuant to the Hormel Foods Corporation 2018 Incentive Compensation Plan. Award vests in four equal annual installments after the grant date, with the first installment vesting on December 9, 2026.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.