Transaction #18778 · Form 4 · 0000025475-25-000004

CRAWFORD & CO · Other acquisition · Class A Common Stock

CRAWFORD & CO · Transacted July 1, 2025 · Filed December 12, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for CRAWFORD & CO records an other acquisition involving Class A Common Stock on July 1, 2025. The reported quantity was 2,896. The filing date is December 12, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000025475
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Other acquisition · Code J
Quantity acquired
2,896
Reported price
7.25
Reference value
20,996
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
207,980
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Dec 12, 2025, 11:18 AM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

CRD-A · NYSECRD-B · NYSE

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Shares acquired through qualified Crawford & Company Employee Stock Purchase Plan.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.