Transaction #18921 · Form 4 · 0001193125-25-317551
Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. · Transacted December 12, 2025 · Filed December 12, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on December 12, 2025. The reported quantity was 8,557. The filing date is December 12, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Intellia Therapeutics, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001652130
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 8,557
- Reported price
- 6.83
- Reference value
- 58,444.31
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 1,047,485
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 12, 2025, 4:09 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Indicated in filing
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- LEONARD JOHN M ↗
President and CEO · Director
CIK 0001563584
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- The sales reported on this Form 4 occurred automatically pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on September 11, 2025.
- F2
- The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $9.33 to $9.64, inclusive. Upon request by the Commission staff, the Company, or a security holder of the Company, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold by the reporting person on December 11, 2025 at each separate price.
- F3
- The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $9.30 to $9.57, inclusive. Upon request by the Commission staff, the Company, or a security holder of the Company, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold by the reporting person on December 11, 2025 at each separate price.
- F4
- The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $9.57 to $9.65, inclusive. Upon request by the Commission staff, the Company, or a security holder of the Company, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold by the reporting person on December 11, 2025 at each separate price.
- F5
- Shares held by the John M. Leonard 2015 Irrevocable Trust.
- F6
- The stock option award was issued pursuant to the Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. Amended and Restated 2015 Stock Option and Incentive Plan and had vested in full as of December 11, 2025.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.