Transaction #18957 · Form 4 · 0001193125-25-317841
indie Semiconductor, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common Stock
indie Semiconductor, Inc. · Transacted December 10, 2025 · Filed December 12, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for indie Semiconductor, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Class A Common Stock on December 10, 2025. The reported quantity was 750. The filing date is December 12, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- indie Semiconductor, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001841925
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 750
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 87,928
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 12, 2025, 6:08 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Wu Naixi ↗
Chief Financial Officer
CIK 0002095553
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Represents shares of Class A common stock sold in the open market.
- F2
- The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares reported in this Form 4 were sold in separate transactions at prices ranging from $4.52 to $4.545, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the price range set forth in this footnote.
- F3
- The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares reported in this Form 4 were sold in separate transactions at prices ranging from $4.435 to $4.45, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the price range set forth in this footnote.
- F4
- Represent shares of Class A common stock sold in the open market to pay for withholding taxes in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units.
- F5
- Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Class A common stock.
- F6
- Such performance-based restricted stock units (PRSUs) shall be earned and become vested in increments of 12.5% upon the achievement of four independent operational performance goals, with the remaining PRSUs vesting in increments of 12.5% upon the anniversary of the achievement of each corresponding performance goal.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.