Transaction #1915 · Form 4 · 0001437749-25-031451

AvePoint, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

AvePoint, Inc. · Transacted October 17, 2025 · Filed October 21, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for AvePoint, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on October 17, 2025. The reported quantity was 37,974. The filing date is October 21, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001777921
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
37,974
Reported price
14.08
Reference value
534,673.92
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
2,153,502
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 21, 2025, 7:45 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

AVPT · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
This security represents the Issuer's common stock as well as restricted stock units (each, an "RSU") granted to the Reporting Person under the Issuer's 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the RSU, one share of the Issuer's common stock.
F2
These securities represent options to purchase the Issuer's common stock granted to the Reporting Person under the Issuer's 2016 Equity Incentive Plan that have been exercised.
F3
Includes non-RSU common stock as well as aggregate vested and unvested RSUs held by the Reporting Person subject to the vesting schedules previously reported on Table I of Form 4s filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on September 3, 2021, March 22, 2022, March 23, 2023, March 7, 2024 and March 18, 2025.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.