Transaction #19359 · Form 4 · 0001773926-25-000005
Sinclair, Inc. · Other acquisition · Class A Common Stock
Sinclair, Inc. · Transacted December 11, 2025 · Filed December 12, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Sinclair, Inc. records an other acquisition involving Class A Common Stock on December 11, 2025. The reported quantity was 2,904. The filing date is December 12, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Sinclair, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001971213
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Other acquisition · Code S
- Quantity acquired
- 2,904
- Reported price
- 16.67 · See footnotes
- Reference value
- 48,409.68
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 396.777
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 12, 2025, 8:26 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Gibber David B ↗
EVP & Chief Legal Officer
CIK 0001773926
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Shares issued as Restricted Stock.
- F2
- The sale price is a weighted average for the sale reported. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide, upon request by the Commission staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares at each price. The range of prices for the sale was $16.65 - $16.74.
- F3
- Shares issued as Restricted Stock. After the transactions reported on this Form 4, the Reporting Person also owns 396.777 shares of Class A Common Stock in an Employee Stock Purchase Plan, 4656.006471 shares of Class A Common Stock held in a 40l(k) unitized stock fund, and 307,707 shares of Class A Common Stock issued as Stock Appreciation Rights, 52,600 shares of which shall vest on March 8, 2026.
- F4
- Shares held in an Employee Stock Purchase Plan.
- F5
- Shares held in an Employee Stock Purchase Plan. After the transactions reported on this Form 4, the Reporting Person also owns 165,272 shares of Class A Common Stock issued as Restricted Stock, 4656.006471 shares of Class A Common Stock held in a 40l(k) unitized stock fund, and 307,707 shares of Class A Common Stock issued as Stock Appreciation Rights, 52,600 shares of which shall vest on March 8, 2026.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.