Transaction #20035 · Form 4 · 0001635075-25-000006
Roivant Sciences Ltd. · Exercise / conversion · Common Shares
Roivant Sciences Ltd. · Transacted December 15, 2025 · Filed December 15, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Roivant Sciences Ltd. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Shares on December 15, 2025. The reported quantity was 832,453. The filing date is December 15, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Roivant Sciences Ltd.
- Company CIK
- 0001635088
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 832,453
- Reported price
- 12.68
- Reference value
- 10,555,504.04
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 34,486,208
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 15, 2025, 9:34 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Ramaswamy Vivek ↗
10% owner
CIK 0001635075
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $21.35 to $22.05, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Roivant Sciences Ltd., any security holder of Roivant Sciences Ltd., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this Form 4.
- F2
- Represents the "net settlement" by the Issuer of options previously granted to the reporting person in order to satisfy the exercise price applicable to such options.
- F3
- The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $21.65 to $22.13, inclusive.
- F4
- The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $21.88 to $22.49, inclusive.
- F5
- Represents the quantity of shares held indirectly only.
- F6
- Award of stock options to purchase Common Shares with a vesting commencement date of December 27, 2019. These options vest and become exercisable (i) 25% on the first anniversary of the applicable vesting commencement date and (ii) in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter, subject generally to the reporting person's continuous service through each vesting date (unless otherwise provided in the applicable award documentation).
- F7
- All options exercised by the reporting person would have expired in March 2026 if not exercised.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.