Transaction #20323 · Form 4 · 0000804328-25-000099

QUALCOMM INC/DE · Stock award · Common Stock

QUALCOMM INC/DE · Transacted December 15, 2025 · Filed December 16, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for QUALCOMM INC/DE records a stock award involving Common Stock on December 15, 2025. The reported quantity was 13,047. The filing date is December 16, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000804328
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
13,047
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
57,784
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Dec 16, 2025, 7:24 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

QCOM · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
These shares represent Performance Stock Units that vested on December 15, 2025. On December 8, 2025, the HR and Compensation Committee determined and certified the number of shares to be paid.
F2
Each Restricted Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Qualcomm common stock and converts on a one-for-one basis.
F3
These Restricted Stock Units (and allocable dividend equivalents) vested in equal one-third amounts on December 15, 2023, 2024 and 2025.
F4
These Restricted Stock Units (and allocable dividend equivalents) vest in equal one-third amounts on December 15, 2024, 2025 and 2026.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.