Transaction #20418 · Form 4 · 0001140361-25-045717
PHOTRONICS INC · Exercise / conversion · Stock Option
PHOTRONICS INC · Transacted December 15, 2025 · Filed December 16, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for PHOTRONICS INC records an exercise / conversion involving Stock Option on December 15, 2025. The reported quantity was 20,000. The filing date is December 16, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- PHOTRONICS INC
- Company CIK
- 0000810136
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 20,000
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 0
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 16, 2025, 6:00 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Lee Kang Jyh ↗
Director
CIK 0001748668
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 20,000
- Conversion / exercise price
- 11.35
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- January 3, 2027
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $38.50 - $38.64. The reporting person undertakes to provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price upon request.
- F2
- These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $36.45 - $36.49. The reporting person undertakes to provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price upon request.
- F3
- Stock options vested in four equal annual installments of 25% on each anniversary of the grant date, January 3, 2017.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.