Transaction #20733 · Form 4 · 0001566368-25-000011
Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. · Stock award · Common Stock
Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. · Transacted December 15, 2025 · Filed December 16, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. records a stock award involving Common Stock on December 15, 2025. The reported quantity was 1,859. The filing date is December 16, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Consolidated Water Co. Ltd.
- Company CIK
- 0000928340
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 1,859
- Reported price
- 24.83 · See footnotes
- Reference value
- 46,158.97
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 33,743
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 16, 2025, 4:05 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- PERGANDE WILMER F. ↗
Director
CIK 0001566368
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Shares granted under the Company's non-executive directors share grant plan. The number of shares issued is calculated by dividing the accumulated share attendance fees by the prevailing market price on October 1st of the preceding year.
- F2
- The shares are held in the individual retirement account (IRA) of the reporting person's spouse.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.