Transaction #20851 · Form 4 · 0001737362-25-000007
Origin Bancorp, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
Origin Bancorp, Inc. · Transacted December 13, 2025 · Filed December 16, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Origin Bancorp, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on December 13, 2025. The reported quantity was 25,947. The filing date is December 16, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Origin Bancorp, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001516912
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 25,947
- Reported price
- Not reported · See footnotes
- Reference value
- Not reported
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 174,581
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 16, 2025, 12:51 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Mills Drake ↗
Chairman, President and CEO · Director
CIK 0001737362
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.
- F2
- Represents the number of common stock that have been withheld by the issuer to satisfy its income tax withholding and remittance obligations in connection with the net settlement of the restricted stock units and does not represent a sale.
- F3
- Granted on December 13, 2022, vest twenty percent on each of the third, fourth, fifth, sixth and seventh anniversaries of the grant date, starting with the first vest date of December 13, 2025.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.