Transaction #20860 · Form 4 · 0001759655-25-000116

Privia Health Group, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share

Privia Health Group, Inc. · Transacted December 12, 2025 · Filed December 16, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Privia Health Group, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share on December 12, 2025. The reported quantity was 23,887. The filing date is December 16, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001759655
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
23,887
Reported price
2
Reference value
47,774
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
196,796
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Dec 16, 2025, 4:37 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Indicated in filing

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

PRVA · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan previously adopted by the Reporting Person.
F2
The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $25.00 to $25.16 per share. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Privia Health Group, Inc., any security holder of Privia Health Group, Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth herein.
F3
All of the stock options are fully vested and exercisable.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.