Transaction #2118 · Form 4 · 0001704336-25-000008

Sionna Therapeutics, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

Sionna Therapeutics, Inc. · Transacted October 21, 2025 · Filed October 22, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Sionna Therapeutics, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on October 21, 2025. The reported quantity was 30,049. The filing date is October 22, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0002036042
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
30,049
Reported price
6.11
Reference value
183,599.39
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
577,392
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 22, 2025, 5:39 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Indicated in filing

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

SION · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
This transaction was automatically executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on May 21, 2025.
F2
The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $34.00 to $34.95, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any securityholder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price at which the transactions were effected.
F3
The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $35.00 to $35.99, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any securityholder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price at which the transactions were effected.
F4
The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $36.00 to $36.99, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any securityholder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price at which the transactions were effected.
F5
The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $37.00 to $37.80, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any securityholder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price at which the transactions were effected.
F6
The shares underlying this option vest in forty-eight equal monthly installments following February 2, 2022, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on each such vesting date.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.