Transaction #21749 · Form 4 · 0001464521-25-000039

Heartflow, Inc. · Purchase · Common Stock

Heartflow, Inc. · Transacted December 16, 2025 · Filed December 17, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Heartflow, Inc. records a purchase involving Common Stock on December 16, 2025. The reported quantity was 40,000. The filing date is December 17, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001464521
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Purchase · Code P
Quantity acquired
40,000
Reported price
26.342 · See footnotes
Reference value
1,053,680
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
40,000
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Dec 17, 2025, 6:43 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

HTFL · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
This transaction was executed in multiple trades at price ranging from $25.645 to $26.750. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The Reporting Person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.
F2
Mr. Lightcap is a controlling member of each of HCPCIV 1, LLC, HealthCor Partners Fund II, L.P. and HealthCor Partners Fund, L.P. and may be deemed to have voting and dispositive power with respect to the shares. Mr. Lightcap disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and the inclusion of these shares in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all of the reported shares for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.