Transaction #21816 · Form 4 · 0001562135-25-000008
Guardant Health, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
Guardant Health, Inc. · Transacted December 15, 2025 · Filed December 17, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Guardant Health, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on December 15, 2025. The reported quantity was 1,402. The filing date is December 17, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Guardant Health, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001576280
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 1,402
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 45,718
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 17, 2025, 7:18 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- EAGLE CRAIG ↗
Chief Medical Officer
CIK 0001562135
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- These shares were retained by the Company in order to meet the tax withholding obligations of the award-holder in connection with the vesting of an installment of the restricted stock units. The amount retained by the Company was not in excess of the amount of the tax liability.
- F2
- This represents a restricted stock unit award granted on June 9, 2023 that vests over a three-year period. 33% of the shares subject to such award vested on June 15, 2024 and the remaining 67% of the shares vests in equal quarterly installments over the remaining two-year period thereafter.
- F3
- Not applicable for Restricted Stock Units.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.