Transaction #2182 · Form 4 · 0001108524-25-000185
Salesforce, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
Salesforce, Inc. · Transacted October 22, 2025 · Filed October 23, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Salesforce, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on October 22, 2025. The reported quantity was 1,786. The filing date is October 23, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Salesforce, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001108524
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 1,786
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 46,635
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 23, 2025, 4:32 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Tallapragada Srinivas ↗
Chief Eng/Cust Success Officer
CIK 0001742882
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Represents shares withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax liability upon vesting and settlement of a restricted stock unit award.
- F2
- Restricted Stock Units convert to shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis.
- F3
- These restricted stock units vest as to 25% of the original grant on April 22, 2024 and vest as to 1/16 of the original grant quarterly thereafter.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.