Transaction #22200 · Form 4 · 0002030941-25-000012

ACV Auctions Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

ACV Auctions Inc. · Transacted December 15, 2025 · Filed December 17, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for ACV Auctions Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on December 15, 2025. The reported quantity was 1,750. The filing date is December 17, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001637873
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
1,750
Reported price
2.44
Reference value
4,270
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
56,238
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Dec 17, 2025, 4:49 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Indicated in filing

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

ACVA · NYSE · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Shares sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan enter into on June 11, 2025.
F2
There shares were sold in a single transaction for $8.03 per share.
F3
Includes 1,066 shares acquired pursuant to the Company's 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP) for the purchase period of 6/1/2025 to 11/30/2025.
F4
One-forty-eighth (1/48th) of the shares subject to the option award vested on August 29, 2019, and thereafter one-forty-seventh of the shares to the option award vested monthly, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.