Transaction #2227 · Form 4 · 0001493152-25-019149

Greenlane Holdings, Inc. · Stock award · Class A Common Stock

Greenlane Holdings, Inc. · Transacted October 20, 2025 · Filed October 23, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Greenlane Holdings, Inc. records a stock award involving Class A Common Stock on October 20, 2025. The reported quantity was 40,000. The filing date is October 23, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001743745
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
40,000
Reported price
0 · See footnotes
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
40,016
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 23, 2025, 9:06 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

GNLN · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Represents shares of restricted stock issued as compensatory equity under the Company's 2019 Equity Incentive Plan.
F2
The exercise price equals the closing price of Greenlane Holdings, Inc. Class A Common Stock on October 17, 2025.
F3
Options vest in full upon grant in consideration of executive service and expire five (5) years from the grant date, unless earlier terminate dunder Plan terms.
F4
The option allocation is from the Company's 3,000,000 share ESOP distribution approved and ratified by the Board on October 19, 2025.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.