Transaction #22308 · Form 4 · 0000785557-25-000174
DLH Holdings Corp. · Stock award · Common Stock
DLH Holdings Corp. · Transacted December 17, 2025 · Filed December 18, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for DLH Holdings Corp. records a stock award involving Common Stock on December 17, 2025. The reported quantity was 46,708. The filing date is December 18, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- DLH Holdings Corp.
- Company CIK
- 0000785557
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 46,708
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 609,619
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 18, 2025, 4:43 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- JohnBull Kathryn M. ↗
Chief Financial Officer
CIK 0001553121
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Grant of time-based restricted stock units pursuant to the Company's 2025 Equity Incentive Plan. Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. The award vests in full on September 30, 2028, provided that the reporting person remains in the employment of the Company as of such date.
- F2
- Includes 52,055 time-based restricted stock units previously granted to the reporting person pursuant to the Company's 2016 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.